Page 1 of 1

3d model not displayed

Posted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 6:33 am
by ar.nidhi.dixit
i have been facing this issue for a couple of days. i cannot see the geometry of the building. the basic interface has changed on its own.

1.Can see only part of the interface at one time.The building level with zone names or the edit tabs. cant see the 3d at all.

2.The analysis/ summary/ parametric are seen below.

even after 4 re-installations, the problem persists. i have attached the snapshots.

Re: 3d model not displayed

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:20 am
by davidshaw
Hi, was this problem resolved? I have the same issue and would like to know how to fix it. Thanks

Re: 3d model not displayed

Posted: Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:10 pm
by Luis Sousa
Hi,

I would suggest to update the GPU driver to see if it makes a difference. This sort of problems can occur with low spec integrated cards.

BR,
Luis